The final week of major women’s tennis for 2023 heads to Seville, Spain, for the very first time.

The Billie Jean King Cup – the women’s team event in the sport – features the top 12 nations in the world battling for the coveted Cup, which in 2022 was captured by Switzerland for a very first time.

2023 marks the 60th staging of the storied event.

Tokyo 2020 Olympic champion Belinda Bencic looks to lead her squad to back-to-back titles over the 7-12 November event, though the Swiss 26-year-old already made a stir in the days leading in with the announcement of her first pregnancy on social media.

The 12 teams have been broken into four round-robin groups. The top team from each group will advance to a semi-final knockout round.

Group A: Switzerland, Czechia, USA
Group B: Australia, Kazakhstan, Slovenia
Group C: Spain, Canada, Poland
Group D: France, Italy, Germany

In addition to Bencic, Grand Slam champions Marketa Vondrousova (pictured above), Sloane Stephens, Elena Rybakina and Sofia Kenin are among the players set to compete.

Iga Swiatek, Coco Gauff and Jessica Pegula recently announced they won’t make the trip to Spain, however, as the WTA Finals are taking place just one week prior in Cancun, Mexico.

See a full schedule of anticipated play and find out how to turn into TV coverage and livestream below.